ELEINE: Swedish Dark Symphonic Metal Unit Signs With Atomic Fire Records

 Band To Record Spin-Off EP [Photo by ELEINE] Swedish, epically overpowering dark symphonic metal unit ELEINE has joined the Atomic Fire Records roster! Founded and led by charismatic vocalist Madeleine Liljestam and guitarist/growler Rikard Ekberg, ELEINE has released three successful, multifaceted albums since 2015, all of which illuminate the remarkably sorted and exquisitely balanced dark mixture the collective is […]

Read More

HARMONIC CROSS: Everything Is Noise Premieres “Wrgoababd” Video

   From Ambient Band With Members Of Bleach Everything, Iron Reagan, Highness, And More; New Album Due This Year Watch HARMONIC CROSS’s “Wrgoababd” video HERE. Everything Is Noise is hosting the premiere of a new video for “Wrgoababd,” from instrumental/ambient trio HARMONIC CROSS, taken from their debut LP It Is Finished, as the band nears […]

Read More

HULDER: Portland, Oregon Black Metal Soloist Joins 20 Buck Spin Roster

  Multiple Offerings To See 2022 Release + Spring Tour Dates Announced To mark the cold winds of Winter, 20 Buck Spin is pleased to announce the addition of black metal soloist HULDER to the label’s roster. 2022 will be a very active year for HULDER, with a new MLP currently being completed alongside the […]

Read More