Check out the new Trailer for ‘Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath’


Ahead of its May 26th release, publisher Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and developer NetherRealm Studios have released the official launch trailer for the Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath expansion.

Picking up directly where Mortal Kombat 11 left off, Fire God Liu Kang is the new keeper of time and protector of Earthrealm, and is ready to activate Kronika’s Hourglass and restart history. But, now that Kronika’s Crown has been destroyed, he is forced to team up with the most unlikely of allies in the villainous Shang Tsung. The soul-stealing sorcerer, along with Fujin and Nightwolf, must now embark on a time-bending adventure into the past to recover the Crown as the fate of two worlds hang in the balance.

In conjunction with the expansion, all Mortal Kombat 11 owners will have access to new Stages, including the new Dead Pool, Soul Chamber, RetroKade, and Kronika’s Keep arenas, accompanied by Stage Fatalities, and Friendships, as a free update.

Mortal Kombat 11 is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, PC via Steam, and Stadia.


Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to:,,




Leave a reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.