Lisa Ann to Appear on SiriusXM, Terrestrial Radio & All Things Comedy to Promote Evil Angel Partnership

929
0
Share:

 

 

The leader of the MILF Revolution, Lisa Ann, will be embarking on her #Back4More media tour of LA beginning on Friday, February 23rd through Thursday, March 1st to promote her return to the adult industry with Evil Angel.

 

“The excitement I am feeling from fans has been incredible. I am so ready for my #Back4More tour,” says Lisa Ann.

 

Lisa Ann’s tour is as follows:

 

Friday, February 23

 

Covino & Rich

SiriusXM Faction Talk Channel 103

Live In-Studio Interview at 10am PST/1pm EST

 

Monday, February 26

 

The Jason Ellis Show

SiriusXM Faction Talk Channel 103

Live, In-Studio Interview at 1pm PST/4pm EST

 

Tuesday, February 27

 

Punch Drunk Sports

www.allthingscomedy.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview 11am PST/2pm EST

 

Wednesday, February 28

 

The All Out Show

SiriusXM Shade 45 Channel

Live, In-Studio Interview 1:30pm PST/10:30am EST

 

Thursday, March 1

 

Controlled Chaos with Gary Garver

106.5 FM and 102.3 FM

Fans Can Watch You Live at www.kcaaradio.com

Live, In-studio 8am PST/11am EST

 Fans may currently enjoy Lisa Ann’s incredibly sexy Evil Angel scene, How to Date Glam Busty MILF Lisa Ann with Jonny Sins here: https://www.evilangel.com/en/video/How-To-Date-Glam-Busty-MILF-Lisa-Ann-Scene-01/130700.

 

 Fans may follow Lisa Ann on www.TheLisaAnn.com and www.TheRealLisaAnn.com, on Twitter atwww.Twitter.com/TheRealLisaAnn, on Instagram at www.Instagram.com/thereallisaann and on Facebook athttps://www.facebook.com/TRLAOfficial.

 

Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@emmnetwork,@emmmedia,, instagram @emmreport

Check out our onlyfans account: www.onlyfans.com/emmreport

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:

Leave a reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *