Maryjean Announces New York City Media Tour

477
0
Share:

 

Maryjean Hunter Glam 4

 Maryjean is preparing for her first-ever feature dance appearance at all-nude gentlemen’s club, Show Palace July 31 and August 1. To celebrate and promote her Long Island City performances, the Dominican porn starlet will be doing media interviews all week long in New York.

 

“I’m really excited to perform my very first feature dance show at Show Palace, and I’m so touched at the support I’ve been getting from all of my friends and the friends I have made making media appearances,” says Maryjean. “I can’t wait to dance naked onstage for friends old and new and I hope to turn everyone on!”

 

Maryjean’s media schedule is as follows:

 

Tuesday, July 29

Ham Radio – www.planetplatypus.com

9am PST / Noon EST

 

Wednesday, July 30

The Radio Freaks – www.radiofreaks.tv

7:15pm PST / 10:15pm EST

 

Thursday, July 31

Sirius/XM – Shade 45 Channel

Show Off Radio with Statik Selektah

6pm PST / 9pm EST

 

Friday, August 1

Sirius/XM – Talk Channel

Sam Roberts Show

2:15pm PST / 5:15pm EST

 

Maryjean will be at Show Palace Thursday, July 31 and Friday, August 1. Fans can enjoy the exotically sexy vixen’s performances two shows both nights, at 11pm and 1am. In addition to delivering two hot shows a night at the all-nude club, Maryjean will be available for autographs, photographs and private lap dances. The exotic performer was discovered dancing at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in Manhattan; this will be her first appearance as a feature dancer.

 

Show Palace is located at 42-50 21st Street, Long Island City, NY 11101. For more information on Maryjean’s feature dancing debut, visitwww.showpalaceny.com or call the club directly at 718.937.6969. Patrons may also follow the club on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/showpalaceny.

 

To book Maryjean for feature dancing bookings, contact Dave Michaels atdave@alistfeatures.com.

 

Fans can follow Maryjean on Twitter at www.twitter.com/xomaryjeanxo.

 

For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net,emmreport.com, follow us on twitter:@emmnetwork, @emmreport, #love,#instagood, #cute, #photooftheday, #followme,#girl,#beautiful, #picoftheday, #picoftheday, #instadaily, #fun,#instalike, #amazing, #pretty, #eyes, #nice, #hot,#instalove,#awesome, #igers #boobs #actress ,#blonde #model, #lingerie #MILF ,#emmnetwork,#emmreport, #porn star,#boobs, Tattle.XXX

 

emmreport, emmmedia,red carpet, profile, exclusive, interview, Porn Star, Adult Entertainment, celebrity, behind the scenes, photos, gallery, blond, boobs, @emmreport,@emmmedia, Publicity, Actress, XXX, paparazzi, BBW, twitter, facebook, google, emmnetwork, SFW NSFW, #emmreport, #emmnetwork, #bts, girls and corpses, #love,#instagood,#cute,#photooftheday,#followme,#girl,#beautiful, #picoftheday,#picoftheday,#instadaily, #fun,#instalike, #amazing, #pretty,#eyes,#nice, #hot,#instalove,#awesome, #picoftheday ,#igers #boobs #actress, #blonde #model, #lingerie #MILF #emmnetwork, #emmreport, #porn star, #boobs,

Share:

Leave a reply

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *