NEW VIDEO ALERT! Inglorious “Medusa”

Fourth Album “We Will Ride” Set For Release February 12 via Frontiers Music Srl
Up-and-coming British hard rockers Inglorious will release their fourth studio album, “We Will Ride,” February 12th via Frontiers Music Srl. This will be their first official recording with new members guitarists Danny Dela Cruz and Dan Stevens and bassist Vinnie Colla, who join original members vocalist Nathan James and drummer Phil Beaver.
Today the band has launched the video for the second single from the album “Medusa.” Watch the video HERE:
Pre-order/Save the album HERE:
Watch the video for “She Won’t Let You Go” HERE:
1.  She Won’t Let You Go
2.  Messiah
3.  Medusa
4.  Eye Of The Storm
5.  Cruel Intentions
6.  My Misery
7.  Do You Like It
8.  He Will Provide
9.  We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride
Nathan James – Lead Vocals
Danny De La Cruz – Guitar
Dan Stevens – Guitar
Vinnie Colla – Bass Guitar
Phil Beaver – Drums/Percussion
Keys/Piano – Rob Lindop
For More Info Visit:


Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@daddyspalace,@bestallstars, instagram @emmreport


Check out:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *