TEA ‘Fan Choice’ Award Voting Begins Today

 Fan Voting for the popular Fan Choice Award is now open for the 2021 Transgender Erotica Awards. The 2020 TEA Fan Choice Award winner was Lena Moon.


“The Fan Choice Award is always one of the most exciting as the winner could be anyone,” said TEA Executive Producer, Kristel Penn. “We do a lot of diligence to prevent spam and make sure each vote is from a qualified fan (and we actively discourage models from encouraging spam). Lena Moon, Daisy Taylor, Aubrey Kate, Domino Presley, and Kylie Maria have been our last five Fan Choice Award winners, so whoever wins will be in great company.”


Voting starts today and will close on February 2, 2021. Fans are discouraged from spamming the website with multiple submissions. Spam submissions will be disqualified from consideration.

Vote here: https://www.theteashow.com/fans-choice-award/


Follow us on twitter: @emmreport,@daddyspalace,@bestallstars, instagram @emmreport

Check out: www.loyalfans.com/allstars



For more awesome pix, go to: emmnetwork.net, emmreport.com, www.emmnetwork.com



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *