GODSLUT: “Against” From Polish Death Metal Trio Now Playing

New Band Featuring Antigama Drummer To Release Debut Album, Procreation Of God, Through Selfmadegod Records Next Week
GODSLUT - Against
As Selfmadegod Records prepares to release Procreation Of God, the debut album from Polish death metal trio GODSLUT, a new preview of the damaging album has been issued, with the release of the song “Against.”
GODSLUT was conceived by guitarist/vocalist Krzysiek Sniadecki in 2020. He composed the first demo single “Crucified” together with a previous lineup in 2021 and released it on YouTube, the song displaying the band’s tempered alloy of death, thrash, and groove metal subgenres, influenced by many masters of the craft including Vader, Suffocation, Decapitated, Death, others. After reworking the lineup, Sniadecki is now joined by bassist/vocalist Daniel Kozyra and Antigama’s powerhouse drummer Pawel “Pavulon” Jaroszewicz.
GODSLUT’s debut album Procreation Of God delivers nine tracks that introduce this new band’s decimating output to the world with crushing results. Lyrically, the songs reflect religious indoctrination through the eyes of a teenager. They put the listener as a rebel against everything that the masked Mafiosos use to slowly overwhelm the unaware commoners. The guitars, bass, and vocals were recorded at Antichrist Garage, and the drums recorded at JNS Studio in Warsaw (Gama Bomb, Lost Soul, Antigama) where the mixing and mastering were also handled by Pawel “Janos” Grabowski. The album is completed with cover art by Michal Xaay Loranc (Redemptor).
Stream GODSLUT’s “Against” now at THIS LOCATION.
Procreation Of God will be released on CD and digitally on May 5th. Find preorders at Bandcamp HERE and at the Selfmadegod Records webshop HERE. Also watch the video for the album’s first single, “Chaos,” HERE.
GODSLUT is supplying support labelmates Antigama and Redemptor on the Decomposition Ensembles Tour across Poland this April and May. See all confirmed shows HERE and stand by for additional dates to be announced.


Follow us on twitter, tik tok, instagram: @emmreport


Wicked Release Single/Title Track “SunBurn”

Modern-day melodic/theatrical rockers Wicked are back with the latest single/video from their new album – which turns out to be its title track, ‘Sunburn.’ The band (singer/guitarist Chad Michael, guitarist Scotty V, bassist Danny, and drummer Gunnar) are especially proud of the clip, which captures a 38-hour coast-to-coast drive, with its destination being Joshua Tree, […]

Read More

Never2Late: Love Is Wise

  Story: Ralph Greco, Jr. “Love Is Wise” with its shunky drum beat, dirty electric guitar rhythm, and talk-vocal from UK guitarist/songwriter and semi-retired  orthopedic surgeon SteveB hits one directly between the eyes with sound, message and tenacity.   SteveB claims he took up guitar again after treating his wife to a recent Glastonbury festival, […]

Read More


TELLING THE DECADES-OLD TALE OF THE EVER-CHANGING SHAPESHIFTER IMAGINOS Story: Ralph Greco, Jr. Albert Bouchard is best known as a founding member of Blue Öyster Cult. The original lineup sold millions of albums for Columbia Records, with such classic songs as “(Don’t Fear) the Reaper” and the number one hit on the Billboard Mainstream Rock […]

Read More