Royal Metal Powerhouse HAMMER KING Releases Title Track “Kingdemonium”

Kingdemonium Tracklisting:

1. Invisible King

2. Pariah Is my Name

3. We Shall Rise

4. Live Long, Die Nasty

5. The 7th of the 7 Kings

6. Kingdemonium

7. Other Kingdoms Fall

8. The Four Horsemen

9. Guardians of the Realm

10. Age of Urizen

Bonus Tracks:

Mark of the Beast

Ashes of My Oath

Holy Is The Hammer

Hammerschlag (Gerre version)

New Album, Kingdemonium, out this Friday, August 19

Pre-Order NOW!

Steadfast Heavy Power Metal in the name of the mighty HAMMER KING!

Entering the last round before the release of their new studio album, Kingdemonium, this Friday, HAMMER KING returns with title track “Kingdemonium” – offering pure power from the first note with heavy riffs made of steel and dynamic vocals. The single comes with a cinematic official music video, showcasing the band in best shape!

HAMMER KING on “Kingdemonium”:

“Hammerous Folks!

Here it finally is, the title track of our new album, Kingdemonium! And it is a truly big video!

Once again, the great Mirko Witzki has made us go beyond the limits, creating a dark and intense short movie about the forces of light and darkness competing, starring the amazing Jakob Grobel in his claim for power.

“Kingdemonium is out Friday the 19th and HAMMER KING will play Summer Breeze on Saturday the 20th – Satan is coming home, it’s Kingdemonium!

God bless the King, may the King bless you.”

Watch the video for “Kingdemonium” HERE:

Only 14 months after the release of their self-titled album, which put them on the radar of each heavy metal fan with their first Top 50 chart entry, the Germans deliver another strong release while showcasing a different side of their self-curated fantasy world full of perfectly intonated tales and stories – a holy feast for fans of genre giants like Powerwolf, Manowar or HammerFall!

Kingdemonium highlights the core essence of HAMMER KING and fully reflects on the strengths of the band, kicking off with first track “Invisible King”. The title track, “Kingdemonium” then proves its pure power from the first note and goes all the way with thundering drums, riffs made of steel, and energetic vocals. Followed by “The Four Horsemen”, starting off slower, the track quickly picks up the pace mid-journey through the world of the Hammer King. “Guardians of the Realm (featuring Ross The Boss)”, stands out from the rest with the vigorous vocals riddled with acoustic guitar elements, while “Live Long, Die Nasty” is a future live hit that will have all crowds screaming along immediately. An album made of pure steel in the name of the Hammer King!

Pre-Order HAMMER KING’s new album Kingdemonium NOW!

Kingdemonium will be available in the following formats:

-Wooden Deluxe Box (incl. 1 CD Digisleeve, 3 Track Bonus CD (Andreas Marschall Artwork), Signed Certificate of Authenticity, Leather Wristband, Hammer King Map) – strictly limited to 300

-1-LP Gatefold Vinyl Marbled Blue/Black (incl. Signed postcard, Bonus Track “Ashes of My Oath” Download Card) – strictly limited to 300

-1-LP Gatefold Vinyl Black (incl. Bonus Track “Ashes of My Oath” Download Card)

-1-CD Digisleeve (6 Panels)

-Music Cassette – strictly limited to 100

-Digital Album


20.08.22 DE – Dinkelsbühl / Summer Breeze

03.09.22 DE – Mannheim / 7er Club – Hammer King Open Air

17.09.22 DE – Rehau / Metal Masters Open Air


Titan Fox V – vocals/guitar

Gino Wilde – guitar

Günt von Schratenau – bass

Dolph Aidan Macallan – drums

Facebook  Instagram  Web


Follow us on twitter, tik tok, instagram: @emmreport



NEW SINGLE & VIDEO FOR THE TITLE TRACK OUT TODAY! 2023 TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED WITH MORE TO BE ADDED Norwegian rock n’ roll warriors Wig Wam have announced they will release their new studio album, ‘Out Of The Dark’ on February 10, 2023. Coming on the heels of renewed, enthusiastic interest in the band thanks to their […]

Read More


STREAM “TOO MUCH IS NEVER ENOUGH”   NEW ALBUM ARRIVES MARCH 17 VIA EQUAL VISION   Alabama metalcore warriors GIDEON — drummer Jake Smelley, vocalist Daniel McWhorter, guitarist/vocalist Tyler Riley, and bassist Caleb DeRusha — have announced their new album MORE POWER. MORE PAIN. The album arrives on March 17 via Equal Vision. Pre-order it here. Today, the band has shared the video for “Too Much Is Never […]

Read More

Havanna Winter’s New Holiday Single “Daddy’s Kissing Santa Claus!”

  Track Accompanied By Campy, Fun 1980’s/Ugly Christmas Sweater/Chaotic Family Christmas-Themed Music Video Burgeoning viral modern pop star Havanna Winter’s newest single “Daddy’s Kissing Santa Claus!” is out today and was produced by Nevin Sastry (JoJo, Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack, Phem) and written by Maya K, Havanna, Nevin Sastry, and Carlos Guevara (X Factor). Stream “Daddy’s Kissing Santa Claus!”: […]

Read More