SATAN’S FALL Announce New Album ‘Destination Destruction’ Out November 3rd via Steamhammer / SPV


Pre-Order HERE

‘Destination Destruction’ Track List:

1. Lead the Way

2. Garden of Fire

3. Swines for Slaughter

4. Monster’s Ball

5. Afterglow

6. No Gods, No Masters

7. Kill the Machine

8. Dark Star

Bonus Tracks CD Digipak:

9. Es Wird Viel Passieren

10. Go Go Power Rangers

‘Destination Destruction’ will be released on November 3rd, 2023 through Steamhammer / SPV in the following configurations:

=> CD DigiPak (incl. poster)

=> 12″ LP, 140 g, black vinyl, printed inner sleeve, poster

=> Download / Streaming

Pre-Order HERE


SATAN’S FALL are not the first band from Helsinki to set out on a triumphal march around half the (metal) globe. For many years, the Finnish capital on the southern tip of the country has been considered a melting pot for talented bands and musicians with the stamina to survive even the hardest of times.

After the release of their debut album, ‘Final Day’, in December of 2020, the pandemic, of course, made all tour plans redundant. However, SATAN’S FALL, the five-piece surrounding vocalist Miika Kokko, guitarist Tomi Mäenpää and bass player Joni Petander, hasn’t lost its idealism, as a matter of fact, quite the opposite. Following a line-up change that saw Ville Koskinen join on as new lead guitarist and Arttu Hankosaari take the drummer’s seat, the Nordic quintet sounds more impressive than ever before!

‘Destination Destruction’ is performed with speed and virtuosity and is infused with catchy melodies and brilliant production. An even stronger album than the first, ‘Destination Destruction’ features eight powerful metal songs and two bonus cover tracks.

The album will be available from Steamhammer/SPV on November 3rd, 2023 on CD, LP and for digital download, and the singles “Lead The Way” and “Afterglow”, along with videos, will be released in advance.

In other words: happy days are here again for all fans of timeless classic metal!

Pre-Order ‘Destination Destruction’ HERE

=> Exclusive 12″ LP (solid white) and CD/LP Bundle with

a T-shirt only at the Steamhammer shop

Pre-Order HERE



Follow us on twitter, tik tok, instagram: @emmreport


Lemon Knife: Ignite

Story: Ralph Greco, Jr. Lemon Knife is the Chicago-based husband and wife duo of Mia Blixt-Shenan singing and playing guitar and husband John Retterer-Moore playing drums, and what they call the more ‘punkier’ vocals, From the jump here, on the loud and in your face, jumpy title track opening one realizes this duo know well […]

Read More

Black Tish: Throbbing Flip Out

  Story: Ralph Greco, Jr. Formed in Brussels, Belgium, in the late 80s, Black Tish comes to us now, many years after first coming onto the scene with their specific style of industrial electronica, with Throbbing Flip Out. This new release features seven songs, some old(er) songs, some new, all helmed by the band’s leader […]

Read More

Chris Ianuzzi: Distant Suns/Wide Side two-sided single

Story: Ralph Greco, Jr. Spacey blips flow into a synth-led danceable beat, with vocals making more music than they do an actual statement on the first tune of NYC-composer Chris Ianuzzi’s new double single. This tune, “Distant Suns,” keeps up with its blurring, plastic-pulling video-game sounds, and swirling vocals throughout its mid-tempo four-minute + mélange. […]

Read More