WHO ON EARTH Premiere Music Video for “Black Swan”

‘Blame’ Track List

1) The Price

2) Black Swan

3) H8-Triarch

4) Down & Out

5) Unbeaten

6) We Don’t Belong

7) Set Me Free

8) Monster in a Jar

9) On the Brink

10) Watch the Fires Burn

11) Ascension / Unbeaten

Stream “Black Swan” Here!

Watch It Now via Ghost Cult Magazine – HERE

Debut Album ‘Blame’ Out October 28!

New Jersey hard rock quartet WHO ON EARTH have released the final single from their new album. The band has partnered with Ghost Cult Magazine to premiere the music video for “Black Swan”,

The new song is the latest offering from the group’s upcoming debut LP, Blame, which will see an October 28 release. The album was produced, mixed, engineered, and mastered by Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob, Noturnall) at Sonic Stomp Studios in NY, with Orlando also playing guest guitar on the record as well.

Speaking about the lyrical message behind the new song, vocalist Andrew ‘Coosh’ Couche says, “This song reminds me that I can never fully prepare for the unexpected in life and that’s just the way it is. How the hell I got here and why is a mystery, but damn it’s been a hell of a ride! I wouldn’t have it any other way!”

Drummer Joe D’Aqui adds, “This song really exemplifies mixing a funk-oriented rock groove with metal and adding a whole new level of hooks through the vocals.”

“Black Swan” was preceded by previous singles “Down And Out”“Monster In The Jar” & “On The Brink”. Lyrically, the track fits comfortably within the album’s recurring theme of blame speaking specifically to self-blame, but not in a negative, self-punishing way. Instead, speaking more to honest ownership and responsibility for one’s own bad choices.

In addition to the release of Black Swan, Who On Earth is excited to share the addition of Bruce Gatewood to the lineup, who replaces Steve Eagle on guitar. Speaking on joining up the emerging Jersey powerhouse, Gatewood shares:

“I was made to play in this band and this band was made for me. The synergistic loop of relationships within the band of Coosh/Pete (prior cover bands and forming WOE), Pete/Joe (playing together in PIERCED) and now Joe/myself (we’ve played in bands together since we were kids) is complete! Next up….world domination!”

Who On Earth will play their first show with Bruce next Friday, performing at EJ’s Taphouse in Seaside, NJ on September 30th!



Coosh – vocals

Pete Rizzi – bass

Joe D’ Aqui – drums

Bruce Gatewood- guitar

Facebook  Instagram  YouTube  TikTok


Follow us on twitter, tik tok, instagram: @emmreport



NEW SINGLE & VIDEO FOR THE TITLE TRACK OUT TODAY! 2023 TOUR DATES ANNOUNCED WITH MORE TO BE ADDED Norwegian rock n’ roll warriors Wig Wam have announced they will release their new studio album, ‘Out Of The Dark’ on February 10, 2023. Coming on the heels of renewed, enthusiastic interest in the band thanks to their […]

Read More


STREAM “TOO MUCH IS NEVER ENOUGH”   NEW ALBUM ARRIVES MARCH 17 VIA EQUAL VISION   Alabama metalcore warriors GIDEON — drummer Jake Smelley, vocalist Daniel McWhorter, guitarist/vocalist Tyler Riley, and bassist Caleb DeRusha — have announced their new album MORE POWER. MORE PAIN. The album arrives on March 17 via Equal Vision. Pre-order it here. Today, the band has shared the video for “Too Much Is Never […]

Read More

Havanna Winter’s New Holiday Single “Daddy’s Kissing Santa Claus!”

  Track Accompanied By Campy, Fun 1980’s/Ugly Christmas Sweater/Chaotic Family Christmas-Themed Music Video Burgeoning viral modern pop star Havanna Winter’s newest single “Daddy’s Kissing Santa Claus!” is out today and was produced by Nevin Sastry (JoJo, Eurovision Song Contest Soundtrack, Phem) and written by Maya K, Havanna, Nevin Sastry, and Carlos Guevara (X Factor). Stream “Daddy’s Kissing Santa Claus!”: https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/havannawinter1/daddys-kissing-santa-claus […]

Read More